Leadership Team

CGS is operated on behalf of the ABA by S&P Global Market Intelligence with senior members of the CGS team overseeing day-to-day activities and working closely with the ABA to continually enhance the offering.

The Board of Trustees, comprised of representatives from leading financial institutions, also plays an important advisory role to CGS.

Leadership Team

CGS Board of Trustees

New York, NY

Rowland Dickens

Global Market Data Officer

BNY Mellon

Ellen Hefferan

Executive VP - Operations and Accounting

LSTA

Cynthia L. Meyn

President & CEO

Zircon & Company, Inc.

Brendan Potter

Head of Middle Office/Data Management

Neuberger Berman Services

Washington, DC

Karin Flynn

Chief Financial Officer

American Bankers Association (ABA)

Tab Stewart

SVP, Financial Services Standards and Corporate Trust

American Bankers Association (ABA)

Boston, MA

C.J. Friberg

VP, Director of Global Settlements

Loomis Sayles & Company L.P.

Jersey City, NJ

Michael Manbeck (Chairman)

VP, Enterprise Data Governance/Strategy

Fidelity Investments

William Aquila

Director, Markets & Banking Deputy Data Governance Officer

Citigroup

Anupam Bansal

Executive Director

JPMorgan Chase

Ann Marie Bria

Executive Director, Corporate Actions Business Management

DTCC

London, UK

John Chappell

Managing Director

Goldman Sachs

CGS Executive Team

Scott Preiss

Managing Director, Global Head, CGS

Tel: (212) 438 6560

scott.preiss@cusip.com

Roger Fahy

VP and Chief Operating Officer, CGS

Tel: (212) 438 4221

roger.fahy@cusip.com

Gerard M. Faulkner

Director of CGS Operations

Tel: (212) 438 6542

gerard.faulkner@cusip.com

Matthew Bastian

Senior Director, CGS Market Development West Coast Representative

Tel: (206) 402 6403

matthew.bastian@cusip.com
ABA Staff CGS Administration

Lynn Douglas

Executive Assistant, Operations and Finance

Tel: (202) 663 5135

ldouglas@aba.com
Europe

Darren Purcell

Senior Director, CGS EMEA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7176 7445

darren.purcell@cusip.com
Asia Pacific

Eng Ban Ho

Director, CGS Asia Pacific

Tel: +65 6530 6457

engban.ho@cusip.com