Leadership Team

CGS is operated on behalf of the ABA by S&P Global Market Intelligence with senior members of the CGS team overseeing day-to-day activities and working closely with the ABA to continually enhance the offering.

The Board of Trustees, comprised of representatives from leading financial institutions, also plays an important advisory role to CGS.
Leadership Team

CGS Board of Trustees

New York, NY

Todd Sullivan (Chairman)

Managing Director – Fixed Income Division,

Morgan Stanley

Keith Delmarco

Global Head of Market Data,

BNY Mellon

Rowland Dickens

Global Market Data Officer,

BNY Mellon

Ellen Hefferan

Executive VP - Operations and Accounting

LSTA

Cynthia L. Meyn

Chief Operating Officer,

Venerable Holdings

Brendan Potter

Head of Middle Office/Data Management,

Neuberger Berman Services

London, UK

Ben Webley

Executive Director,

JP Morgan

Boston, MA

C.J. Friberg

VP, Director of Global Settlements,

Loomis Sayles & Company L.P.

Jersey City, NJ

William Aquila

Director, Markets & Banking Deputy Data Governance Officer,

Citigroup

AnnMarie Bria

Executive Director, Corporate Actions Business Management,

DTCC

Michael Manbeck

VP, Data Management,

Fidelity Investments

Salt Lake City, UT

Tom Barkes

Managing Director, Operations,

Goldman Sachs & Co

David Hemingway

EVP, Chief Investment Officer,(Ret.),

Zions Bancorp

Washington, DC

Tab Stewart

Senior Vice President

American Bankers Association (ABA)

CGS Executive Team

Scott Preiss

Managing Director, Global Head, CGS

Tel: (212) 438 6560

scott.preiss@cusip.com

Roger Fahy

VP and Chief Operating Officer, CGS

Tel: (212) 438 4221

roger.fahy@cusip.com

Gerard M. Faulkner

Director of CGS Operations

Tel: (212) 438 6542

gerard.faulkner@cusip.com

Matthew Bastian

Senior Director, CGS Market Development
West Coast Representative

Tel: (206) 402 6403

matthew.bastian@cusip.com
ABA Staff
CGS Administration

Tom Judd

Director, Technical Services

Tel: (202) 663 5133

tjudd@aba.com

Europe

Darren Purcell

Senior Director, CGS EMEA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7176 7445

darren.purcell@cusip.com

Asia Pacific

Eng Ban Ho

Director, CGS Asia Pacific

Tel: +65 6530 6457

engban.ho@cusip.com