Contact


CUSIP Global Services
Location

55 Water Street, 43rd Floor
New York, New York 10041

Main Numbers

(212) 438 6500 – Direct line

(877) 287 4737 – Toll free

(609) 426 7358 – Disaster recovery

Customer Service
(Billing, Subscription, & Issuance Inquiries)

Tel: (212) 438 6527

cusip_custservice@cusip.com
Subscription Sales Departments
CGS Executive Leadership

Scott Preiss

Managing Director, Global Head, CGS

Tel: (212) 438 6560

scott.preiss@cusip.com

Roger Fahy

VP and Chief Operating Officer, CGS

Tel: (212) 438 4221

roger.fahy@cusip.com

Matthew Bastian

Senior Director, CGS Market Development
West Coast Representative

Tel: (206) 402 6403

matthew.bastian@cusip.com

Darren Purcell

Senior Director, CGS EMEA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7176 7445

darren.purcell@cusip.com

Eng Ban Ho

Director, CGS Asia Pacific

Tel: +65 6530 6457

engban.ho@cusip.com
CGS Data Operations
and Support Services

Gerard M. Faulkner

Director, CGS Operations

Tel: (212) 438 6542

gerard.faulkner@cusip.com

Vinny DeCarluccio

Director, Data Governance

Tel: (212) 438 6540

vinny.decarluccio@cusip.com

Theresa Dempsey

Senior Manager, CGS Support Services

Tel: (212) 438 6543

theresa.dempsey@cusip.com

Corporate, Government,
CGS CINS

Tel: (212) 438 6565

cusip_corp@cusip.com

Private Placement Numbers
(Insurance Company/NAIC filings)

Tel: (212) 438 6530

cusip_ppn@cusip.com
CGS Agents

The Canadian Depository for Securities LTD

Bernie McCormack

Senior Supervisor

Securities Information & Entitlement Services

85 Richmond Street West, Toronto, ON, Canada M5H 2C9

Tel: (416) 365 3551

bmccormack@cds.ca

Bermuda Stock Exchange

Neville Caines

3 F. Washington Mall, Church Street, Hamilton, Bermuda, HMFX

Tel: (441) 292 7212

Fax: (441) 292 7619

ncaines@bsx.com

Cayman Islands Stock Exchange

Sandy McFarlane

Elizabethan Square, G.T. Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Tel: (345) 914 1895

Fax: (345) 945 6061

sandymcfarlane@csx.com.ky

CGS is the U.S. National Numbering Agency and has agents in countries such as Canada, Bermuda, The Cayman Islands.

General Inquires

CGS Licensing & Compliance

Tel: (212) 438 6525

cgs_license@cusip.com

CGS Products
& Services

Tel: (212) 438 6526

cgs_products@cusip.com

Legal Entity Identification
(LEI)

Tel: (212) 438 6528

gmei_support@cusip.com

Requestor
Final Documentation

Tel: (212) 438 6524

cusip_support@cusip.com

CGS Certification Program

Tel: (212) 438 6700

certification@cusip.com